Committee & Captains

The committee is made of members of the club who have volunteered to give their time to the running of the club.

Committee Members:

ChairmanRichard Ingham 07511
Vice-ChairmanMartyn Harvey07909
TreasurerBryony Greenhow07393
Membership SecretaryDarren Winstanley07971
Club SecretaryJenni Freeman07519
Disciplinary OfficerMartyn Harvey07909
Publicity OfficerZoe
Club Welfare OfficerRichard
Youth Co-ordinatorPete
Umpire Liaison OfficerMartyn Harvey07909
Mens Fixtures SecretaryMartyn Harvey07909
Ladies' Fixtures Secretary Martyn Harvey07909
Social Committee Co-ordinatorRob Ballard
Senior CoachRichard Ingham 07511 567145

Team Captains:

Men's 1st XI James
Men's 2nd XI Darren Winstanley07971
Men's 3rd XI Sam Booth07958
Men's Club CaptainDarren Winstanley07971
Ladies's Club Captain
Ladies 1st XIDeryn Ballard
07490 255371
Ladies 2nd XI CaptainJane Logan07759
Men's Veterans
Alan Sydenham
Ladies Veterans CaptainJenni Freeman07519
Mixed Team Captain
Bryony Greenhow07393 385164