Committee & Captains

The committee is made of members of the club who have volunteered to give their time to the running of the club. The next committee meeting is at 7:30pm on Thursday 4th July at The Pinhoe Hoard, Pinhoe.

Committee Members:

RoleMemberTelephoneEmail
ChairmanRichard Ingham 07511 567145chairman@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Vice-ChairmanMartyn Harvey07909 694122vice-chairman@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
TreasurerSally Hammond07530 052208treasurer@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Membership SecretaryDarren Winstanley07971 675225membership@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Club SecretaryJenni Freeman07519 339465club_secretary@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Disciplinary OfficerMartyn Harvey07909 694122disciplinary@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Publicity OfficerBryony Greenhow07393 385164 publicity@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Club Welfare OfficerPaul Earnshaw07760 442989welfare@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Youth Co-ordinatorTBCyouth@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Umpire Liaison OfficerAlan Sydenham07841 454186umpire_liasison@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Mens Fixtures SecretaryMartyn Harvey07909 694122mens_fixture_sec@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies' Fixtures Secretary Bryony Greenhow07393 385164 ladies_fixture_sec@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Social Committee Co-ordinatorLouisa Squire
07580 119968
social@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk

Team Captains:

TeamCaptainTelephoneEmail
Men's 1st XI James Kellymens_1st_xi@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Men's 2nd XI Jon Bissett07515 636324mens_a@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Men's 3rd XI Pete Covingtonmens_b@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Men's Club CaptainDarren Winstanley07971 675225mens_club_captain@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies's Club Captain
Ali Pring07977165194ladies_club_captain@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies 1st XI Co-CaptainsDeryn Ballard
Sally Hammond
07490 255371
07530 052208
ladies_1st_xi@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies 2nd XI CaptainLaura Bucknell Bakerladies_2nd_xi@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Men's Veterans
Alan Sydenham
07841 454186veterans@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Mixed Team Captain
Bryony Greenhow07393 385164 mixed@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies Veterans CaptainJenni Freeman07519 339465ladies_veterans@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk

 


 Powered by Max Banner Ads