Committee & Captains

The committee is made of members of the club who have volunteered to give their time to the running of the club.

Committee Members:

RoleMemberTelephoneEmail
ChairmanRichard Ingham 07511 567145chairman@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Vice-ChairmanMartyn Harvey07909 694122vice-chairman@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
TreasurerBryony Greenhow07393 385164treasurer@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Membership SecretaryDarren Winstanley07971 675225membership@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Club SecretaryJenni Freeman07519 339465club_secretary@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Disciplinary OfficerMartyn Harvey07909 694122disciplinary@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Publicity OfficerZoe Laverypublicity@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Club Welfare OfficerRichard Inghamwelfare@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Youth Co-ordinatorPete Rosenwaldyouth@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Umpire Liaison OfficerMartyn Harvey07909 694122umpire_liasison@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Mens Fixtures SecretaryMartyn Harvey07909 694122mens_fixture_sec@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies' Fixtures Secretary Martyn Harvey07909 694122ladies_fixture_sec@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Social Committee Co-ordinatorRob Ballard
social@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Senior CoachRichard Ingham 07511 567145

Team Captains:

TeamCaptainTelephoneEmail
Men's 1st XI James Kellymens_1st_xi@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Men's 2nd XI Darren Winstanley07971 675225mens_a@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Men's 3rd XI Sam Booth07958 016830mens_b@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Men's Club CaptainDarren Winstanley07971 675225mens_club_captain@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies's Club Captain
Ali Pring07977165194ladies_club_captain@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies 1st XIDeryn Ballard
07490 255371
ladies_1st_xi@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies 2nd XI CaptainJane Logan07759 199252ladies_2nd_xi@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Men's Veterans
Alan Sydenham
07841 454186veterans@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Ladies Veterans CaptainJenni Freeman07519 339465ladies_veterans@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk
Mixed Team Captain
Bryony Greenhow07393 385164 mixed@ecvhornets-hc.co.uk